Declared Write-in Candidates for the November 3, 2020 General Election

For Congressional District 1 except the counties of Knox and Lincoln and the municipality of Windsor

			Party or			
			Political			
Office	Dist	County	Designation	Name	Residence	Municipalities affected
				President R. Boddie and		
PR/VP				Eric C. Stoneham		All municipalities statewide
				Mark R. Charles and		
PR/VP			Independent	Adrian D. Wallace		All municipalities statewide
				Tom Hoefling and Andy		
PR/VP				Prior		All municipalities statewide
				M.D. Mitchell and Margaret		All control of the state of the
PR/VP			Dirigo Party	Mary Bayliss		All municipalities statewide
				Kasey J. Wells and Rachel		
PR/VP				M. Wells		All municipalities statewide
			Moderate			
110			MaineRaising Independent	Tiffany L. Bond	Portland	All municipalities statewide
US			maepenaem	Tilially L. Boliu	Portianu	All municipalities statewide
US			Facts Matter	lan Kenton Engelman	Portland	All municipalities statewide
US			Independent	Douglas E. Fogg	Orrington	All municipalities statewide
00			пиерепиет	Douglas E. 1 ogg	Offingion	All municipalities statewide
CG	1		Democrat	Nancy C. Farrand	Freeport	All municipalities in Congressional District 1
CG	1			lan Arthur Leavitt	Brunswick	All municipalities in Congressional District 1
		<u> </u>	<u> </u>	Laren Louville		p. m. manus.pamass m. Gorigi Gooderica Biodrice i